Concept of Life

·

1 min read

Life! What is life? Does anyone know, please do tell me because I dont wanna go and read a million books and pieces of advice or whatever resource there is available for finding the meaning, because I am a bit confused:

Dilemma: Sometimes it feels like some battle, sometimes it feels like a game and sometimes it's really hard to wrap my head around it. What it could possibly mean? I mean one second before I am alive and the next minute bamm! I could be d**d, and how is this logical, you know where I get confused is here only that such complex collective conciousness can get lost in a jiffy and that also by such petty means and can go completely invisible the next second, I mean this certainly does not make a lot of sense, not after we created quantum physics. I mean how can a mind that uncovered and understood quantum physics convert into dust, into nothingness, doesn't make a lot of sense to me atleast, tell me your thoughts I am more interested in yours:) also because I wanna know.